Executive Committee

Australian & New Zealand Placenta Research Association
Dr. Joanna James
Dr. Natalie Hannan
Dr. Padma Murthi (Secretary of IFPA)
Dr. Claire Roberts
(Alternate Dr. Vicki Clifton)

European Placenta Group
Dr. Steve Charnock Jones
Dr. Pascale Chavatte-Palmer
Dr. Annetine Staff
Dr. Berthold Huppertz
(Alternate Dr. Lopa Leach)

Japan Placenta Association
Dr. Keiichi Isaka
Dr. Yoshiki Kudo

Dr. Aikou Okamoto
Dr. Kazuhiko Ino

Placenta Association of the Americas
Dr. Cathy Vaillancourt (Treasurer of IFPA)
Dr. Isabella Caniggia
Dr. Nick Illsley (President of IFPA)
Dr. Alicia Jawerbaum
(Alternates Dr. Estela Bevilaqua, Dr. Luis Sobrevia)

Co-opted, non voting members

Journal Editors
Dr. Martin Knoefler (Placenta)
Dr. Gendie Lash (Trophoblast Research)
Dr. Vicki Clifton (Placenta)
Dr. Yoel Sadovsky (Placenta)

Early Career Researcher Representatives
Dr.  Priya Pantham (USA)

Publications Committee Chair
Dr. Les Myatt

Awards Committee Chair
Dr. Estela Bevilaqua

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.